Read What Our Clients Have to Say

1

Christina Ozley

September 2020

Google logo

I absolutely love them! It does not matter who you speak to when you call, the best is received every time. If you need effortless courtesy and professionalism than this is the firm for you! It really feels like you are a part of their team as you go through the process with your case, not like some number bounced around with little to no updates from your attorney. I couldn't be happier, thanks guys!

View On Google
1

Shell Bell

September 2020

Google logo

Kelly and Laura get the best results while making it a pleasant experience! I recently settled my case for high six figures! Kelly and Laura also got my family 6 figures policy limits and also go her the limits on the uninsured motorist. I had a prior injury as well so don't believe nay sayers that you can't get anything if you have had a prior injury. Kelly and Laura are aggressive with the insurance company and they will get you the best results!

View On Google
1

Tara Nicole Meanyhan

November 2018

Facebook logo

Chanfrau & Chanfrau (Roxie) treated me with the utmost respect in one of the worst times of my life.... they treated me as if I were part of their family and got me a settlement that was very fair and that exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend them for helping anyone in need.

View On Facebook
1

Richard Wellday

January 2017

Facebook logo

Working with William Chanfrau Jr and especially Amanda Manley was a very good experience - the entire office was very professional and was a great help after my car accident. If I ever need help again I would not hesitate to rely on their help again and would recommend them to anyone that would need help.

View On Facebook
1

Dreamtwo2 Mac

September 2020

Google logo

After only hearing good things about Chanfrou and Chanfrou, I knew that they would support me during a very difficult time. I had fallen and injured my knee.
I felt that everyone in their office was supportive and kept me informed! They answered my calls and emails. Great communication.
I highly recommend Chanfrou and Chanfrou. Give them a call! I’m glad I did.

View On Google
1

Kevin Caccavale

September 2020

Google logo

Best around!!! Roxie was amazing!!! They were professional, responsive, and friendly. The fact that they have been around for more than 30 years says enough. Thank you so much Chanfrau & Chanfrau and a personal thank you to Roxie who made me realize I made the right choice when I chose Chanfrau and Chanfrau.

View On Google
1

Janeen Gutierrez

August 2020

Google logo

From the first call with a simple question about being laid off and dealing with sketchy paperwork I was told to sign, I felt I was in good hands. Every single person I spoke with from day one was kind, supportive and compassionate. So grateful for Kelly and her team. Kelly was a gem to work with. I most definitely would recommend them to anyone in need of their services!

View On Google
1

K G

2019

Google logo

Chanfrau & Chanfrau is definitely who you want to call to handle your case. This office is very genuine, they do things within a timely manner, great at communicating, they’ll go to bat for their clients well being and lots more! I had a horrible previous lawyer and switched to Chanfrau & Chanfrau, and they’re amazing.

View On Google
1

Debbie

September 2015

Avvo logo

Kelly Chanfrau will forever change your idea of what a lawyer is. Kelly Chanfrau made me feel like a part of her family. She handled my case with the greatest of professionalism while making me feel as though I was her only client. She explained the technical, legal aspects of my case until I completely understood the process. Kelly prepared me not only for my own deposition but also for depositions of others.

View On Avvo
1

Cindy

December 2014

Avvo logo

I contacted Kelly Chanfrau and not only did she take my case, but she believed in me and let me know that every step of the way. There were no surprises during this evolution, Kelly kept me informed of all activity in this case. I felt like part of the legal team. Kelly never backed down or let that large corporation intimidate her. She believed in me, my case and was relentless in her pursuit of justice. 

View On Avvo
1

Destiny Rodriguez

September 2020

Google logo

I’ve used Chanfrau for the past 7 years with three different car accidents! The staff is super friendly and very helpful! Their more personal than others I’ve talked to!  I highly recommend them!

View On Google
1

Brandie Armitage-Francis

July 2020

Google logo

Very professional and proactive. Very pleasant to deal with and have fair prices. Get results a lot faster than if you chose a larger firm. They are dedicated and seem to really care about clients.

View On Google
1

Rani Bloodworth

March 2020

Google logo

I must say what a wonderful experience I had with Chanfrau & Chanfrau. They truly care about the individual not just the case itself.
I had a four year long case and not once did I have to contact them about what was going on with my case. Their communication whether it was by phone or email was great. I was always in the loop as to what was happening so far. They answered all my questions and put my concerns at ease. They were kind and thoughtful. Very professional as well. I was more than pleased with the outcome of the case.

View On Google
1

Lauren Campbell

July 2020

Google logo

This law firm treats you like family, they have genuine concern for any physical or mental damage that affected you. 13 years ago I was in a bad accident and my mom hired Chanfrau on my behalf, I was young and had no idea what I was doing.... they helped me every step of the way and not just as an attorney, but helping me get through the "getting back to normal" process. Now in my 30's a driver pulled out and totaled my car. I called Chanfrau and I wasn't sure if I needed an attorney, but I am SO glad I called them.

View On Google
1

Laura

November 2015

Avvo logo

Kelly Chanfrau is the kindest most caring Attorney you will ever find! She took my case when other Attorneys had no interest at all! I recommend her to anyone needing this type of Attorney. She makes you feel important and along with herself the office staff really makes you feel right at home being a family owned Attorney is great!

View On Avvo
1

Betty Solomon

September 2015

Avvo logo

Kelly was extremely thoughtful and understanding and took the time to listen to my situation and to advise me as to the best course of action for me. She was concerned about my well being and made it very plain to me that she would represent me to the very best of her ability. I would recommend Kelly to anyone and reassure them that she could teach a class on professional ethics.

View On Avvo
1

tyler housel

February 2020

Google logo

Chanfrau & Chanfrau is a family practice where you get the time and attention you deserve. They were both helpful and professional. When I was hit by a drunk driver they navigated in every way to ensure that I was reimbursed for my lost wages and my vehicle completely fixed. Thank you all for your time and dedication. Would highly recomend

View On Google
1

cynthia rittler

January 2020

Google logo

I never needed a personal injury lawyer before. I was hurt and confused and was immediately put at ease by Bill Jr and his wonderful staff. From Dee who runs the front desk to Ashley and Laura who answered my countless questions. I highly recommend the family of Chanfrau and Chanfrau for your personal injury if you have been injured.

View On Google
1

Orlando Riera-Gomez

October 2018

Google logo

Highly recommended. Extremely professional attorney's and staff that are honest and trustworthy.
They kept me informed and did everything they told me that they were going to do and more. Bill and his assistant Donna treated me like family.

View On Google
1

Dr Delicia MD

July 2020

Google logo

If you want a responsive respected firm that gets results then Chanfrau and Chanfrau is that team. The insurance company went from initially low balling our claim to tendering the full amount. Thank you Kelly for fighting for me while I focused on recuperating!

View On Google
1

anonymous

April 2015

Avvo logo

I am proud I was able to be a client of Bill Chanfrau, Sr. I was involved in an automobile accident case and he was able to negotiate an ample award. He is honest, hard-working, an excellent communicator, and negotiator. His office staff is superb. I cannot provide enough accolades.

View On Avvo
1

Margot

April 2015

Avvo logo

I highly recommend the law office of Chanfrau & Chanfrau. They represented me during one of the hardest times of my life. No parent expects to bury a child and nothing can prepare a mother for a loss of that magnitude. Over the span of three years the people in this firm became not only my lawyers, but my friends.

View On Avvo
1

Hattie Laws

2019

Google logo

Everyone always treated me with the upmost respect. I Was never treated as a minority as I have.at other large law firms. Whenever there was questions or doubt concerning my case... the Lawyer/assistant would always respond within 24 hours. I highly recommend this law firm to all my friends and followers on my website, FaceBook and by word of mouth. Keep up the great work and thank you for your support.

View On Google
1

Mechelle Rhodes

2019

Google logo

I would absolutely recommend Chanfrau & Chanfrau. After my car accident I had no clue where to begin. I went and met with attorney Willam Chanfrau Jr. and immediately knew I was in the best hands. He has a passion for what he does and it truly shows. He sincerely just wants to help get the best results possible for his clients and would not accept anything less! His paralegal Laura Brown was so helpful and such a sweetheart.

View On Google
1

Walter

April 2015

Avvo logo

We have worked together and against all members of Chanfrau & Chanfrau over the years. We have found them to be exceptionally qualified in all areas of personal injury work and to provide a personal touch to each of their clients that is often neglected. I have seen them go above and beyond that which is usually expected with every client. I consider them to be the premier plaintiffs’ attorneys in Volusia County.

View On Avvo
1

Shirley

April 2015

Avvo logo

Attorney William Chanfrau and his office staff were completely committed to my case from the day I first met in their office. The day of my deposition , with my Attorney at my side,was the turning point in getting this case settled with me being compensated for my injuries which included a major heart attack and the placement of 2 stents in my heart... I would certainly seek help from Attorney William Chanfrau in the future if needed

View On Avvo
1

Layne Smith

2017

Google logo

During a very stressful time after my car accident, Laura and Bill from Chanfrau & Chanfrau were so incredibly professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable. They worked diligently toward my case and were able to give me guidance and comfort every step of the way. No matter how small my concern, they addressed it promptly and seamlessly. I felt a great amount of peace knowing that they were there to defend me on my behalf no matter what was thrown my way. I would highly recommend Chanfrau & Chanfrau to anyone.

View On Google
1

Myla Hall

2015

Google logo

From my initial consultation until the resolution of my case, I was incredibly pleased with my entire experience with Chanfrau & Chanfrau. Kelly and the staff at Chanfrau & Chanfrau guided me through a very difficult and challenging time in my life. They were actually a vital part of my life for about three years. The staff was knowledgeable, professional, always courteous and had a quick response time to my questions, emails and messages. The most amazing and unexpected result of my experience with Chanfrau & Chanfrau was... they became a part of my family. I would recommend them to EVERYONE!!!

View On Google
1

Tara Ann

September 2018

Facebook logo

Working with William Chanfrau Jr and Amanda Manley was an absolute pleasure. They provided my family with critical care during a difficult season. There practice is an exemplary balance of justice seeking initiative and compassionate advocacy.

View On Facebook
1

Kerri Nadeau

August 2017

Facebook logo

After having what was one of the worst days of my life while driving on I4, Attorney William Chanfrau Jr and Amanda Manley helped to steer me in the right direction. You certainly don't realize how overwhelming it can all be until or unless it happens to you. Whether it was communicating via email, telephone, or in person - I was kept apprised of every step in the process.

View On Facebook
1

Rhonda Fronheiser

2019

Google logo

Everyone I dealt with at the Daytona office was very pleasant and a joy to work with.  Bill Chanfrau number one concern was always focused on me getting better.   Him and the staff worked diligently on my case.  The settlement was very fair.  I would highly recommend Bill Chanfrau to my family and friends.  The only bad thing is now that my case is closed and I won't be seeing them.

View On Google
1

Barbara Melendez

2019

Google logo

All the satff members worked diligently to help me with my case. They were very professional and kept me abreast of what was happening. Never having been involved with an injury lawsuit or any kind of lawsuit; I felt lost, but Bill Chanfrau Jr guided me through the process. In the end I received a very just settlement. I was very happy to find I had chosen a kind, understanding and ethical lawyer who fought long and hard for me.

View On Google
1

Craig

December 2015

Avvo logo

I was in a bad car accident a while back and when I left the E.R. I called Mr. Chanfrau. I knew immediately that I had made he right choice. He and Roxy Courson took care of everything and helped my wife and I through a difficult recovery. They truly treat you like family so if you need this type of service, I would definitely call there office. And if I need those services again I WILL call them!

View On Avvo
1

Shyanne Rose

August 2018

Facebook logo

I would like to personally thank Laura, for being the best that can be. You are the most understanding and personable woman ever. Your heartfelt conversations and ability to get things done is amazing. I loved having the pleasure of meeting all that I met. I would tell everyone out there, if you need help, go see Laura. She will always take care of you. Thank you again Laura. Cindy

View On Facebook
1

RDeLoach

2019

Google logo

Everyone I had contact with in the Daytona Beach office could not have been nicer or more professional. The entire law firm acted as a family unit in helping me and my family through a difficult time and I am happy to call them friends. I will always recommend them to anyone I meet needing legal counsel.

View On Google
1

Kathy Bradley

2017

Google logo

I am very happy with my experience at Chanfrau and Chanfrau. Roxy kept me informed and she updated me on my case often. She was honest and knew what she needed to get the best outcome. My calls were answered right away and I had full trust in my Lawyer Mr. Chanfrau and Roxy.

View On Google
1

Craig Janssen

December 2015

Facebook logo

I had a nasty rear end collision a while back, after getting home from the E.R. I called and spoke with William Jr. and immediately new he was going to take care of me and my family. They took care of everything from that moment forward and always had my best interest first. I can't thank them enough for all they have done for my wife and I. I strongly recommend him to anyone that needs this type of service.

View On Facebook
1

Cynthia Violanti-brown

November 2014

Facebook logo

Chanfrau & Chanfrau is the best law firm I have ever encountered. Kelly was my advocate every step of the way. She truly believed in me and my case and her team was the most professional I have ever met. Kelly always made me feel like she had a dog in the race, that it was her case too! She proved that the little guy deserves justice too! In Navy terms "Bravo Zulu"!! I will never be able to thank Chanfrau & Chanfrau for all they've done for me!

View On Facebook
1

Rick Bowrosen

2015

Google logo

A close family friend was in a car accident and hired Chanfrau and Chanfrau. Their firm was exceptional from start to finish. Not only was she extremely pleased with the outcome of the case, but also with the professional manner in which every aspect of the case was handled. Chanfrau & Chanfrau were highly recommended by a number of people that she spoke to and she was delighted that she utilized such a terrific firm.

View On Google
1

Thomas Moore

2017

Google logo

Called for Motorcycle accident advice and was 100% pleased with the information I received and the fact that I was never pressured to do any kind of business with the firm. The paralegal, Roxanne, was very professional and extremely knowledgeable with all things Florida insurance law related. This was my first ever time calling anywhere for legal advice and I will definitely be calling here again should anything else arise in my life. Thank you.

View On Google
1

Eric Ilasenko

December 2018

Facebook logo

Great attorneys who practice law with care, compassion, and integrity. Bill Jr and staff were awesome!

View On Facebook
1

Crvsh Bvndo

March 2020

Google logo

Amazing law firm. They were informative and diligent throughout my case. Amazing firm full of great people who work hard.

View On Google
1

Fritz Fritz

2018

Google logo

I am a difficult customer I can't remember dates I can't remember Doctors I loose track of accident dates and locations. This being said this Law Firm went far above and beyond Call of Duty helping me out. Laura and Bill we're extremely patient and put forth a great deal of effort ironing out details in in my case. I could not have asked for a better result. Beyond that I had a special circumstance in which to my view they dug deep and made a personal sacrifice. These are good people and I would not hesitate to place my trust in them again.

View On Google
1

ashley blount

2019

Google logo

They were very informative and were able to recover more money than what I expected on my lawsuit I would recommend chanfrau and chanfrau for anyone with a personal injury claim. When I walked in for my final appointment I was surprised to the point that I was in tears for the amount that was recovered for me. They're very energetic and enthusiastic about their customers and clients and they fight aggressively to get your lawsuit to come to a head and to be finalized in a timely manner.

View On Google
1

Katherine McCladdie

February 2016

Facebook logo

You can trust this this team of professionals. Kelly Chanfrau is one of the most skilled and talented lawyers I have had the privilege to work with. Her litigation and dispute resolution skills cannot be beat!I They will ALWAYS be my legal team!

View On Facebook
1

Derrick Graham

January 2015

Facebook logo

I must say this firm is the best i have no complaints just an absolute great experience. To anyone looking for a FIRM i most definitely recommend CHANFRAU & CHANFRAU....THANKS AGAIN....

View On Facebook
1

Teri Guerin

2015

Google logo

Mr. Chanfrau, Jr. , Laura Brown and Ashley Miller make an excellent team. We are very pleased with how we have been treated during a challenging time. No regrets here. I recommend you consult with this exceptional group of professionals before making a decision. I bet you will agree they are the ones to hire.

View On Google
1

Theresa Martell

2017

Google logo

The people that work at this firm get an A+++ from me... The very first day we walked in their office they were all so kind. Laura has been wonderful with helping me in anyway she can and if she can't get back to me right away she makes sure another member of their staff does. Lawsuits can be a lengthy process but they keep you informed ever step of the way..

View On Google
1

Beth

April 2015

Avvo logo

But reality is what it is, and it would be much more difficult without the financial help Bill Chanfrau Sr., and his team, got for me. This team is top notch. Bill Sr. is caring and compassionate, and was so helpful to not only me, but my family as well. I'm grateful they were referred to me. It's important to me also, that sometimes, law firms will 'chase' after injured parties. Bill and his team, were and are, professional, courteous, helpful. I will always give them nothing but kudos, and refer anyone who asks to Bill and his team.

View On Avvo
1

Marshall

April 2015

Avvo logo

One of the most amazing lawyers that I have ever associated with.. I was involved in an accident where I was rear ended by a drunk driver doing over 100MPH. When medical help arrived they were convinced no one could have survived.. I did and with Bill Chanfrau guiding me through almost 5 years of litigation, we settled with a substantual pay off.. Personally, I would go to no other lawyer unless he recommended one.. He is as honest a man I have ever known and would recommend him without hesitation!

View On Avvo

Contact Our Practice

Rate, Review & Explore

Social Accounts Sprite

Daytona Beach Office

701 N Peninsula Dr
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Open Today 8:00am - 5:00pm

Palm Coast Office

145 Airport Rd
Ste A
Palm Coast, FL 32164

Open Today 8:00am - 5:00pm

What is the best time for you?

Add additional time

Which location would you prefer?

Tell us a bit about yourself...

(386) 258-7313 Send a message